In Partnership with

St Agatha’s Parish

North William Street, Dublin D01N7F6

St Laurence O’Toole Parish

Seville Place, North Wall, Dublin D01KN73

Parish Council

Parish Council …

The current Chairperson of the Parish Pastoral Council is Mr.John Kelly.

John can be contacted through the Parish office on 8554078,
or via email:


A previous Parish Pastoral Council commissioned by Bishop Fiachra O’Ceallaigh 11th January 2009.