In Partnership with

St Agatha’s Parish

North William Street, Dublin D01N7F6

St Laurence O’Toole Parish

Seville Place, North Wall, Dublin D01KN73



Parish Pilgrimage to Lourdes 1973.


This picture is of Bishop Joseph Carroll, Auxiliary Bishop of Dublin.


The priests of the parish: Frs. Michael Smythe, Stephen Greene, Fergus O’Higgins and Martin O’Farrell.

Fr. Martin with the Altar Servers – do you recognise anybody??


Liturgical Readers, Special Ministers of the Eucharist, Church Collectors, Some of the Parish Workers and the Church Cleaners.